Rates & Terms Back to HOME page

Our office
PLEASE NOTE: You may see a FOR SALE sign as you enter the Cattery site. This only refers to the sale of one of the two houses. The Cattery is not affected and will go on, hopefully, indefinitely.
I will still be living on site in the house behind the Cattery.


PRICE LIST with new rates from 1st January 2023


Daily Rates

One Cat.........15
Two Cats........21
Three Cats.....26
Four Cats.......30

Christmas Day & Boxing Day 2023

One Cat.......30.00 per day
Two Cats......35.00 per day
Three Cats....40.00 per day
Four Cats.....45.00 per day

Payments by Debit Card, Credit Card or Bank Transfer are due on first day of cat's stay.

Sort Code : 30 97 25 - Account Number : 01862057 - Ref : your surname

COVID - Only one person at a time in the office. Please wear a mask.

Our office
OPENING TIMES
AM PM
Monday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Tuesday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Wednesday 9 to 12 noon CLOSED
Thursday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Friday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Saturday 9 to 12 noon CLOSED
Sunday 9.30 to 11.30 7 to 7.30

Please note that Sunday evenings are for collection only, strictly by prior appointment which must be booked on admission.

WE ARE CLOSED ON ALL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR COLLECTIONS AND DELIVERIES

(Please note that if you have made an appointment for collection on a Sunday evening and fail to turn up a 10 charge will be made)

OPENING TIMES FOR CHRISTMAS 2023 UNTIL NEW YEAR 2024

Friday 22nd December OPEN 9am to 12 noon and 6pm to 7pm
Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
Thursday 28th December OPEN 9am to 12 noon and 6pm to 7pm
Friday 29th December OPEN 9am to 12 noon and 6pm to 7pm
Saturday 30th December OPEN 9am to 12 noon ONLY
Sunday 31st December OPEN 9am to 12 noon ONLY
Monday 1st January 2024 CLOSED
Normal Hours Resume from Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Please refer to our terms & conditions

For Enquiries and Bookings Tel: 01582 792200 - Mob: 07899 992898 or email us

Home | Accommodation | Find Us | Contact Us | Services | FAQS | Terms & Conditions | Reviews