Rates & Terms Back to HOME page

Our office
PRICE LIST EFFECTIVE FROM 2nd January 2020 to 1st January 2021



One Cat...............12.00 per day
Two Cats.............19.00 per day
Three Cats..........25.00 per day
Four Cats............28.00 per day

Christmas Day & Boxing Day 2020

17.00 per day
24.00 per day
29.00 per day
33.00 per day
There is a minimum charge of 20.00 per booking for one cat & 30.00 for two cats
Please note any cat(s) collected after 12 noon will incur an additional day's charge.


Payments by Bank Transfer are due at least 1 day before collection.
Payments by Card are due on first day of cat's stay.
Payments by Cash are due on day of collection.

Sort Code : 30 97 25 - Account Number : 01862057 - Ref : your surname. Thank you.


Our office
OPENING TIMES
AM PM
Monday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Tuesday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Wednesday 9 to 12 noon CLOSED
Thursday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Friday 9 to 12 noon 6 to 7
Saturday 9 to 12 noon CLOSED
Sunday 9.30 to 11.30 7 to 7.30

Please note that Sunday evenings are for collection only, strictly by prior appointment which must be booked on admission.

WE ARE CLOSED ON ALL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR COLLECTIONS AND DELIVERIES

(Please note that if you have made an appointment for collection on a Sunday evening and fail to turn up a 10 charge will be made)

OPENING TIMES FOR CHRISTMAS 2020 AND NEW YEAR 2021

Monday 21st December OPEN AS NORMAL
Tuesday 22nd December OPEN AS NORMAL
Wednesday 23rd December CLOSED
Thursday 24th December CLOSED
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December Collection PM ONLY
Monday 28th December CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 29th December Open as normal
Wednesday 30th December AM + 6-7PM
Thursday 31st December Open AM ONLY
Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED


Normal Hours Resume from Friday2nd January 2021

Please refer to our terms & conditions

For Enquiries and Bookings Tel: 01582 792200 - Mob: 07899 992898 or email us

Home | Accommodation | Find Us | Contact Us | Services | FAQS | Terms & Conditions | Reviews